February Sneak Peeks

by

Hey Guys!

Billybob just posted and says February is going to be a HUGE month for Club Penguin!  Look at the picture below:

sneakpeekcolage.jpg
Wow!  When I look at the picture to the left, I see the Puffle Party!  I can’t believe it’s already coming back!

Click Here To View The SWF Of The WHOLE ROOM Of The Left Picture

I am guessing that the top right picture is like a puffle toy maker thingy… The bottom right picture is the new play coming out soon!

Here is the video for The Puffle Party 2009:


Comment and let me know what you think about the pictures…

CLICK HERE TO COMMENT

I think that’s it for now….

Waddle On!

Zach Chevy, Captain Of CPMB

Leave a Reply

